Home Members Only Districts C (West Central MN)
District C

District C Chair     A Pres LaDean Moen

LaDean Moen

320-766-1985 LaDean


l[email protected]






Renew your membership or join HCAM

District C dues $140.00  [form to send with dues]

Contact Information and Survey [ Info form]


District Representative

Please e-mail HCAM Past President LaDean Moen if you are interested in becoming the District C Chair.

 Contact: LaDean Moen


PLEASE NOTE:           

       It is expected that the District Chairs attend the HCAM Conference paid by the money which is in the HCAM treasury. The HCAM treasurer handles all District monies . Refer to Standing Rules/Rules of Districts.




2015 Fall District meeting  (was canceled)


                                    Spring 2016 - Fall 2020                     

The specific dates of the forums will be determined by the newly elected HCAM President                          

TO HOST:                                                                                                        

Spring April 25, 2022          West Wind Village - Morris                                   

Fall September 30, 2022     Stevens Community Hospital        -                                                        Morris


Spring 2017                        Sanford Wheaton - Wheaton                                   

Fall 2017                        St. Francis - Breckenridge                                                                       

Spring 2018                        Glacial Ridge Health - Glenwood

Fall 2018                        TBD

Spring 2019                        Sanford Health Fargo                       

Fall 2019                        Knute Nelson - Alexandria                                   

Spring 2020                        Douglas County Hospital - Alexandria           

Fall 2020                        TBD           




320-766-1985 LaDean






Joomla Templates by Joomlashack